>
>

Aqua Classes

Aqua Classes
Join Natalie between 9:00am - 9:45am on the dates listed below for a morning workout in the Pool.

Aqua Classes are free to attend - no advance booking required. All Aqua classes are available for adults only.

Aqua Class 2017 Dates

  • Saturday 27th May
  • Saturday 3rd June
  • Saturday 10th June
  • Saturday 17th June
  • Saturday 24th June
  • Saturday 1st July
  • Saturday 8th July
  • Saturday 15th July
  • Saturday 22nd July
  • Saturday 29th July
  • Saturday 5th August
  • Saturday 12th August
  • Saturday 19th August
  • Saturday 26th August
  • Saturday 2nd September

 

 

Register for updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Facilities map

View Online

Our brochure

View Online
Venetian Marina Whilton Caravan Storage Whilton Marina
Cosgrove Park. Main Street, Cosgrove, Milton Keynes, MK19 7JP.
Phone: 01908 563360 Fax: 01908 263615
Top